Our Churchwardens are Priscilla Cox and Chris Exley

Our Deputy Churchwardens are Alan King and John Bennett.

The following additional people currently serve as members of the Parochial Church Council (PCC):

Sheila Gough (Treasurer); Andrew Gough (PCC Secretary, Electoral Roll Officer & Gift Aid Secretary); Priscilla Cox (Deanery Synod rep); Richard Chant (Deanery Synod rep); Denise Smith; Doug Bubb; Frances Ventham; Deborah Waller; Pete Frost, Susan Record, Hilary Burnage and Anne Ackland. 

Copyright © St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill. Website by Church Edit