Calendar


Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Tuesday 2nd August 202210:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 5th August 202210:00amAUGUST ACTIVITY DAY AT ST PETER'S GREENHILL
Every Friday in August - Crafts, Bouncy Castle, Indoor & Outdoor Play, entertainment for kids of all ages!
Sunday 7th August 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amALL-AGE COMMUNION SERVICE with children's activity
Tuesday 9th August 202210:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 12th August 202210:00amAUGUST ACTIVITY DAY AT ST PETER'S GREENHILL
Sunday 14th August 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
Tuesday 16th August 202210:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 19th August 202210:00amAUGUST ACTIVITY DAY AT ST PETER'S GREENHILL
Saturday 20th August 202210:00amCOFFEE MORNING
Come and view Herne St Martin's own 'Bayeux Tapestry' depicting the story of our Restoration Project
Sunday 21st August 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amSUMMER SONGS OF PRAISE at St Peter's Greenhill
An informal service for all, with popular worship songs and a children's activity
Tuesday 23rd August 202210:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 26th August 202210:00amAUGUST ACTIVITY DAY AT ST PETER'S GREENHILL
Every Friday in August - Crafts, Bouncy Castle, Indoor & Outdoor Play, entertainment for kids of all ages!
Sunday 28th August 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
Tuesday 30th August 202210:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
<< July


Copyright © St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill. Website by Church Edit