Calendar


Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Tuesday 1st November 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 4th November 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Sunday 6th November 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amALL-AGE HOLY COMMUNION at St Martin's
Tuesday 8th November 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 11th November 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Sunday 13th November 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amREMEMBRANCE SERVICE at St Martin's
11:00amfollowed by ACT OF REMEMBRANCE in Herne Churchyard
Tuesday 15th November 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 18th November 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Saturday 19th November 202210:00amCHRISTMAS FAIR IN HERNE CHURCH HALL
Stalls, food and fun for all the family!
Sunday 20th November 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amMORNING WORSHIP at St Peter's Greenhill
Tuesday 22nd November 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 25th November 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Saturday 26th November 20224:00pmCHRISTMAS MESSY CHURCH
Crafts, Bible story, songs, Christmas meal! For all the family.
Sunday 27th November 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION at St Martin's
Tuesday 29th November 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
<< October


Copyright © St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill. Website by Church Edit