Calendar


Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION
Traditional said service
10:00amALL-AGE COMMUNION SERVICE with children's activity
Tuesday 4th January 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall, School Term time
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 7th January 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP meeting at St Peter's Greenhill
Fun time with light refreshments for pre-schoolers, in school term time
Sunday 9th January 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION
Traditional said service
10:00amMorning Worship
A non-eucharistic Service of Morning Worship with Hymns, celebrating the Baptism of Christ
Tuesday 11th January 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 14th January 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP meeting at St Peter's Greenhill
Fun time with light refreshments for pre-schoolers, in school term time
Sunday 16th January 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION
Traditional said service
10:00am3rd SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP at St Peter's Greenhill
An informal service for all, with popular worship songs and a children's activity
Tuesday 18th January 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 21st January 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP meeting at St Peter's Greenhill
Fun time with light refreshments for pre-schoolers, in school term time
Sunday 23rd January 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION
Traditional said service
10:00amHoly Communion
Tuesday 25th January 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 28th January 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP meeting at St Peter's Greenhill
Fun time with light refreshments for pre-schoolers, in school term time
Sunday 30th January 20228:00amHoly Communion
10:00amHoly Communion
<< December


Copyright © St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill. Website by Church Edit