Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill
September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP @ St Peter's, Greenhill
Sunday 4th September 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amALL-AGE COMMUNION
Tuesday 6th September 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 9th September 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Sunday 11th September 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amEDUCATION SUNDAY HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 13th September 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 16th September 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Saturday 17th September 2022 4:00pmMESSY CHURCH at Greenhill St Peter'sCraft - fun - Bible story - songs - food! Ideal for young families. All are welcome.
Sunday 18th September 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amMORNING WORSHIP AT ST PETER'S GREENHILL
7:15pmSPECIAL SERVICE COMMEMORATING HER MAJESTY QUEEN ELIZABETH 11A time of prayer, commendation, reflection and silence - joining the Nationwide minute's silence at 8.00 pm
Tuesday 20th September 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 23rd September 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Sunday 25th September 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 27th September 2022 10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 30th September 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time