Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill
August 2022

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 5th August 2022 10:00amAUGUST ACTIVITY DAY AT ST PETER'S GREENHILLEvery Friday in August - Crafts, Bouncy Castle, Indoor & Outdoor Play, entertainment for kids of all ages!
Sunday 7th August 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amALL-AGE COMMUNION SERVICE with children's activity
Tuesday 9th August 2022 10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 12th August 2022 10:00amAUGUST ACTIVITY DAY AT ST PETER'S GREENHILL
Sunday 14th August 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
Tuesday 16th August 2022 10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 19th August 2022 10:00amAUGUST ACTIVITY DAY AT ST PETER'S GREENHILL
Saturday 20th August 2022 10:00amCOFFEE MORNINGCome and view Herne St Martin's own 'Bayeux Tapestry' depicting the story of our Restoration Project
Sunday 21st August 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amSUMMER SONGS OF PRAISE at St Peter's Greenhill An informal service for all, with popular worship songs and a children's activity
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 26th August 2022 10:00amAUGUST ACTIVITY DAY AT ST PETER'S GREENHILLEvery Friday in August - Crafts, Bouncy Castle, Indoor & Outdoor Play, entertainment for kids of all ages!
Sunday 28th August 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
Tuesday 30th August 2022 10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill