Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill
February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Sunday 5th February 2023 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amALL-AGE Holy Communion in St Martin's
Tuesday 7th February 2023 10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 10th February 2023 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Sunday 12th February 2023 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHoly Communion in St Martin's
Tuesday 14th February 2023 10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 17th February 2023 9:30amLITTLE FISHES ARE ON HALF TERM THIS WEEKMeets in school term time
Sunday 19th February 2023 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amMorning Worship at St Peter's Greenhill
Tuesday 21st February 2023 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallTuesday Toddlers meets every week at the church hall opposite Strode Park. We get together during school term time from 10:00 am until 11:30 am. We provide suitable toys and a range of craft activities. Each session ends with singing popular nursery songs. Tea, coffee, squash and biscuits are provided and there is a charge of 1 per session.
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Wednesday 22nd February 2023 7:00pmASH WEDNESDAY Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes
Friday 24th February 2023 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Sunday 26th February 2023 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHoly Communion in St Martin'sA Service for the First Sunday of Lent with Guest President & Preacher, The Ven Will Adam, Archdeacon of Canterbury
Tuesday 28th February 2023 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallTuesday Toddlers meets every week at the church hall opposite Strode Park. We get together during school term time from 10:00 am until 11:30 am. We provide suitable toys and a range of craft activities. Each session ends with singing popular nursery songs. Tea, coffee, squash and biscuits are provided and there is a charge of 1 per session.
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill