Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill
October 2022

Saturday 1st October 2022 6:00pmHARVEST SUPPER @ Herne Church Hall
Sunday 2nd October 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHARVEST ALL-AGE COMMUNION
5:00pmHARVEST 'CAROL SERVICE'
Tuesday 4th October 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 7th October 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Sunday 9th October 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION at St Martin's
Tuesday 11th October 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall, School Term timeFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 14th October 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Saturday 15th October 2022 4:00pmMESSY CHURCH at St Peter's GreenhillCraft - fun - Bible story - songs - food! Ideal for young families. All are welcome.
Sunday 16th October 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amMORNING WORSHIP at St Peter's Greenhill
Tuesday 18th October 2022 10:00amNO TUESDAY TODDLERS (ON HALF TERM)Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 21st October 2022 9:30amNO LITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP (on half term)Meets in school term time
Sunday 23rd October 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION at St Martin's
Tuesday 25th October 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 28th October 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Sunday 30th October 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION at St Martin's